Category Archives: Hours

2018 Christmas hours

Watson's Garden Holiday hours

Our Christmas and New Years hours for the next 2 weeks are as follows: Saturday 22 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Sunday 23 Dec CLOSED Monday 24 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Tuesday 25 Dec CLOSED Wednesday 26 Dec CLOSED Thursday 27 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Friday 28 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Saturday 29 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Sunday 30 Dec CLOSED Monday 31 Dec OPEN 9-5pm […]

Read more

Easter Hours

It’s time to turn the clocks back this weekend which means Easter isn’t far behind. We will be closed on Good Friday, Easter Sunday and Monday. But open as normal on Saturday. If you are going away have a great time and take care on the roads.

Read more

Christmas Hours

Watson's Garden Holiday hours

This might seem a touch early, but you know as well as we do, Christmas will be here before we know it ! We are open: 24th and 31st December between 9am-5pm as normal. We will be closed: Christmas Day, Boxing Day, Tuesday 27th December, New Years Day, Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd January 2017. Many thanks to everyone for […]

Read more

Waitangi Weekend Hours

NZ flag

We will be open as usual on Saturday, but closed for both Sunday and Monday. As a celebration we have the following specials: Five six-packs for $10.00 Six potted, colour annuals for $10.00 Petunia Baskets for $10.00 Chilli Bags from $9 to $15 Tomato Baskets for $15.00 Have a great Waitangi weekend everyone.

Read more

Holiday hours

Watson's Garden Holiday hours

Christmas is upon on us and here are our opening hours. We are closed on the following dates: December 25th, 26th, 27th and 28th January 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th and open ‘as normal’ between 9am and 5pm on all other days (except Sunday’s). Wishing you all a very merry Christmas and a happy 2016 !!

Read more