Floral Friday

Green seedless table grape | Watson's Garden

I’d like to introduce you to our very delicious, green seedless table Grape. These plants are about a year old and have some great length already of approx 1m. If you’re into producing food crops, this is a good one. Hebe Waireka is a gorgeous and brightly variegated cream and green variety of Hebe. With plentiful flower clusters already turning […]

Read more

2018 Christmas hours

Watson's Garden Holiday hours

Our Christmas and New Years hours for the next 2 weeks are as follows: Saturday 22 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Sunday 23 Dec CLOSED Monday 24 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Tuesday 25 Dec CLOSED Wednesday 26 Dec CLOSED Thursday 27 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Friday 28 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Saturday 29 Dec OPEN 9-5pm Sunday 30 Dec CLOSED Monday 31 Dec OPEN 9-5pm […]

Read more
1 3 4 5